Daily Archives: June 12, 2009

Your Assignment

Edublog has created an assignment for the novice blogger. How non-threatenting of them. I do so love techsters and their products.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Resources, Web 2.0, Writing

Middle Tennesee Writing Project

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Animoto

Another tool for making simple videos, long or short. This is a link to one I made in honor of my first car, a ’73 Fiat. It was pea green and not much to look at. When you hit a pothole, the windows fell open and the radio station changed, but I loved it. Unfortunately, I have no pictures so I had to pick and choose through flicker and add some stock images from Animoto. This video is nothing to write home about, but it gives you the idea: My First Car

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool Tools, Digital Storytelling, Making Movies, photos, Resources, Web 2.0